Eat Like a Champ in the Big Apple!

I’m sooo excited to announce that I will be in New York City to talk about my book, Eat Like a Champ:  Basic Healthy Eating Habits for the Everyday Athlete.

Eat Like a Champ Photo

If you will be near Midtown Manhattan on Friday morning, April 24th, come on over to the Columbus Circle Whole Foods.  I will be with a group of wellness authors as part of the New Self-Health Movement with over 50 health professionals in attendance, each with specific areas of expertise. Each holistic health coach brings unique knowledge and insight to a specific area of expertise. The range of work they bring goes across the spectrum with books discussing everything from healthy eating to stress management to lifestyle enhancement and much more. This free public event in New York City gives health seekers a chance to expand their knowledge on nutrition and holistic wellness

I have all the details for the event posted on my Facebook page here.  If you mention you read about the event on Cheers³, I will give you a free, signed copy of my book!

If you won’t be in New York this week, I’m offering an exclusive bonus to my blog readers: a FREE excerpt of my book.  The Eat Like a Champ Playbook is yours when you sign up for my eNewletter here You will receive food and fitness tips, recipes, and more plus you will receive your bonus eBook excerpt sent directly to your inbox.

In the meantime, I’m looking for restaurant recommendation so I can Eat Like a Champ in the Big Apple…

Question for you:  What is your favorite restaurant in NYC?

Cheers³

Reni

4 thoughts on “Eat Like a Champ in the Big Apple!

  1. Hey Reni,
    So exciting about your book. Sounds like a lot of fun. I just emailed you a list of places I was given a few weeks ago. Warren and I are headed there for the first time in July. Have fun.

    Oh and I would just eat at Whole Foods. I love their food.

    Take care,
    K

    Like

Leave a Reply

