July Grilling – A Quick Break from the Grill…

TGIF!  While this month’s recipes is focused on grilling, I wanted to take a quick break to share my guest blog post at GlamGirlGlow that includes the top 3 things I miss about summers in Chicago as well as my favorite healthy home-made pizza recipe. 

Pesto Pizza with Chicken, Goat Cheese and Tomatoes topped with Arugula:

photo

Go get my recipe on GlamGirlGlow here.

Question for you:  What was the last type of pizza you enjoyed?

Cheers³

Reni

Leave a Reply

